Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teakwoods Bar Vs. Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wildomar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Teakwoods Bar Vs. Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aaron 16 days ago

French Dip

Delicious French Dip Sandwich with lots of tasty Roast Beef!! They don't skimp on the meat! The horseradish aioli is absolutely flavorful! Yummm!!! I really like the Teakwood Tots, Flavorful and not greasy. The Brussel Sprouts are delicious and they give you lots! Good selection of beers. Keep the IPA's coming!! Customer service Displays how much the employees love working there! Super friendly, nice and attentive. Just a great atmosphere!

Jomergy65 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Delicious sandwich, very filling. Brussel sprouts are great as well as the help

Donna 4 months ago

Cali Chicken

I had the Cali Chicken as a wrap. It was amazingly delicious! I particularly liked that everything was evenly proportioned and distributed throughout the wrap. So much food, I had to take half of it home to enjoy a second time around.

Brandon 4 months ago

Brauhaus Pretzel

One of the best in a long time. Amen.

Vanessa 5 months ago

Pastrami

5 stars and I'm picky about my pastrami. Great place.

Donna 2 months ago

Roast Beef Melt

Delicious! Cooked just right, grilled and not greasy. The tots on the side were crispy.

Adam 3 months ago

Black & Blue Burger

this cough my eye right of the bat, it was a favorite at another restaurant and they removed it from the menu! that restaurants owner must have tried your burger and decided they couldn't compete, in other words it was great ! can't wait to try something else on the menu

Jomergy65 4 months ago

Black & Blue Burger

Burger was great, very filling and the sweet potato fries are the best I've had!

Micperez 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

I've had several dishes at teakwoods besides the chicken wings from sandwiches to burgers to salads and appetizers. The food is delicious and comes out promptly and hot. several wishes, i'm an ipa guy, so a few more selections of local brews would be great, maybe extend "happy hour" til 7 would be awesome . other than that the neighborhood bar and grill is a great place to grab a cold drink and some food and chill.

Mallory1154 10 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

Me and my boyfriend had the jalapeno poppers. they are huge, so fresh, and delicious. Our favorite though is the asian zing wings. They are amazing. We love this spot! it's such a cool local bar and grill with beer on tap for the boyfriend and wine for me.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA